Skip to content

Sample Cover Letter–2

August 4, 2012

Manager
Whittington House

For the attention of Sarah Jones(Manager)
Retail Human Resources
764 Holloway Rd,
London W9 2JG

Saturday, 24 November 2007

Dear Manager,

I recently noticed the above position on your website and I am delighted to send you a copy of my CV for your consideration.

I was really excited when I saw this position as I believe that my skills and experience closely match what you are looking for. I have over five years fashion management experience and would like to develop my skill base further in a commercial and progressive environment.

I would also be interested in any other similar positions that you maybe currently handling, I drive and have my own vehicle and would be happy to travel up to an hour each day for the right opportunity. I look forward to speaking and hopefully meeting with you soon!

Yours sincerely

ABC

 

Downloaded from : https://bcbhutanese.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

